30
Nov
09

I’ll Take One in a Size Four

Just wanted to share this photo from the November Anthropologie catalog, featuring some of my robots and THE CUTEST KID EVER.   I swear, if they didn’t grow into teenagers, I’d order one from the catalog myself.  In a robot-dinosaur-shaped packing box.


10 Responses to “I’ll Take One in a Size Four”


  1. November 30, 2009 at 11:05 am

    I could not agree more Amy, one the cuteness factor of this wee monster and second the spray of Fobots at his feet…ABSOLUTELY awed…

    If you find out in this catalogue they stay miniature forever, I will order some along with you..lol

    ..
    blessings.
    Madame Samm
    http://sewdollswhosnext.blogspot.com

    YOU are on my blog list now as YOUR DOLLS are tough!lol

  2. November 30, 2009 at 11:22 am

    What a GREAT shot!! I love the Anthropologie store! We were lucky to visit one when in Seattle -The University Village store. Shopping nervana for us Alaskans! your ‘Bots Rock!

  3. 3 Jan Gregg-Kelm
    December 2, 2009 at 10:42 am

    Again Girlfriend, I must say that is so wayyyyyyyyyy cool about Ugly Betty! Fobots go down the tube! The TV tube that is! And the kid in the pic? Too cute! I’m very happy for what is becoming wild success for your Fobots! Fobots rock!

  4. December 3, 2009 at 3:16 am

    Hello Amy, I wrote about you and chose 3 Fobots to highlight on my blog,
    you are my featured artist this week…and essentially you are a DOLL Maker,
    since my blog is only about dolls..

    Blessings…
    madame samm
    http://sewdollswhosnext.blogspot.com

  5. December 4, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    Hello again. not sure if you ever dropped by Amy to my blog to see the entry I made about you and your Fobots, but you have received some very nice comments.
    I will most certainly be placing an order in the very near future…
    blessings to you
    madame samm


Leave a comment


November 2009
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 106 other subscribers